Want me to review your book? Start here.

I’ve been getting a lot of authors following me on Twitter lately. As much as I appreciate being noticed by them, I’d like to know more about their work before deciding if it’s something I’d like to review.

So here’s my new “Review Request Policy” post. Apparently every (smart) book blogger has one.

If you’d like me to review your book, please send me an email (needmorebooksblog@gmail.com) with the following:

1. a short blurb about why you think I would like your book

2. an excerpt from your book, preferably the first chapter

3. an attachment with the book cover

 

Unless otherwise stated, I will always be accepting requests. I am working with MODAS, and they do a good job of keep me supplied with good reads, but it doesn’t mean I cant accept other pieces. I often request ARCs from other authors via their websites and Twitter, so I’ve got some variety.

That being said, I hope to hear from some new people soon.

Cheers,
Sacha

Leave a Reply

